Cancel

Students First • L’élève avant tout Since 1909

Calendar

Looking for the Athletics Calendar? Click here.

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
Gr. 11 Play - Rehearsal
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Gr. 11 English Public Speaking Finals
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
JS Musical: choreography rehearsal
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
CSGL Meeting
-
M212
Gr. 7 English Public Speaking Finals
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Pre-U Play - rehearsal
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Gr. 10 into Gr. 11 Course Options Evening
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Tue, Mar 28
Jazz Band Practice
-
A105 (Band Room)
Gr. 8 English Public Speaking Finals
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Gr. 9 English Public Speaking Finals
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Middle School Model UN
-
A128 (SAC)
Nominingue Summer Camp Info Evening
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Wed, Mar 29
Grad Pride
-
M315
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
Student Assembly - Charles Benaroya performance
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Thu, Mar 30
Destiny Quebec-GIC
-
M234
LCC Store "Twice as Nice" Sale
-
L201 (Molson Atrium - lower level)
Gr. 5 Parent Coffee Get-Together
-
Saputo Lounge (R303)
SS LEAD Session
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
MS Play - performacne for LCC students
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Middle School Play: Big Bad
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Fri, Mar 31
Student Council
-
A128 (SAC)
LCC Store "Twice as Nice" Sale
-
L201 (Molson Atrium - lower level)
Gr. 10 English Public Speaking Finals
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Senior School Chess Club
-
A205 (Math)
JS Musical: choreography rehearsal
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Sat, Apr 1
LCC Model UN Conference
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
LCC Model UN Conference
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Gr. 4 & 6 Parent Coffee Get-Together
-
Saputo Lounge (R303)
Gr. 11 Play - Rehearsal
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Musical: choreography rehearsal
-
M101 (JS Music)
MS Arts Week Activity
-
A128 (SAC)
IB Student Group Meeting
-
L308 (Harkness)
SS Arts Week Activity
-
A128 (SAC)
JS Arts Week Recital
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Tue, Apr 4
Jazz Band Practice
-
A105 (Band Room)
MS Arts Week Activity
-
A128 (SAC)
SS Arts Week Activity
-
A128 (SAC)
JS Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
MS/SS Café Cabaret
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Wed, Apr 5
Grad Pride
-
M315
Gr. 1-3 Parent Coffee Get-Together
-
Saputo Lounge (R303)
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
Pre-U Assembly
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Pre-U Assembly
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Student Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Common App Session: OzTREKK > Australian Universities
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Gr. 10 YPI Final Presentations
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Thu, Apr 6
Destiny Quebec-GIC
-
M234
Gr. 11/12 Euclid Math Contest
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Head Girl & Head Boy 2017-2018 Forum
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
MS Arts Week Activity
-
A128 (SAC)
SS Arts Week Activity
-
A128 (SAC)
SS Jazz Band
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Gr. 11 Play: The Audition
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Fri, Apr 7
MS Arts Week Activity
-
A128 (SAC)
SS Arts Week Activity
-
A128 (SAC)
Senior School Chess Club
-
A205 (Math)
JS Musical: choreography rehearsal
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Mon, Apr 10
JS Musical: choreography rehearsal
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
CSGL Meeting
-
M212
Pre-U Play - rehearsal
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Tue, Apr 11
Jazz Band Practice
-
A105 (Band Room)
Middle School Model UN
-
A128 (SAC)
Wed, Apr 12
Grad Pride
-
M315
Destiny Quebec-GIC Youth Conference
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
MS Assembly
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
The Admission Game
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Thu, Apr 13
Destiny Quebec-GIC
-
M234
SS LEAD Session
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
Launch Event: JS "Jump Rope for the Heart"
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Jazz Band Practice
-
A105 (Band Room)
IB Student Group Meeting
-
L308 (Harkness)
Wed, Apr 19
Grad Pride
-
M315
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
JS Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Pre-U Student & Faculty Dinner
-
Saputo Lounge (R303)
Thu, Apr 20
Gr. 4 Vaccinations
-
M212
SS Jazz Band
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Nominingue Summer Camp Info Evening
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Fri, Apr 21
Student Council
-
A128 (SAC)
Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast
-
Poplar Common (R305)
Senior School Chess Club
-
A205 (Math)
JS Musical: choreography rehearsal
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Mon, Apr 24
IB2 Exam Information Session
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
JS Musical: choreography rehearsal
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
CSGL Meeting
-
M212
Pre-U Play - rehearsal
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Tue, Apr 25
Jazz Band Practice
-
A105 (Band Room)
Middle School Model UN
-
A128 (SAC)
Wed, Apr 26
Grad Pride
-
M315
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
Student Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Thu, Apr 27
Student Round Square 2018 Committee
-
M212
SS LEAD Session
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Fri, Apr 28
Student Council
-
A128 (SAC)
Senior School Chess Club
-
A128 (SAC)
JS Musical: choreography rehearsal
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Sat, Apr 29
Powered by Finalsite