Cancel

Students First • L’élève avant tout Since 1909

Calendar

Looking for the Athletics Calendar? Click here.

February 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Gr. 11 Play - Rehearsal
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
CSGL Meeting
-
M212
Student Commerce Committee Meeting
-
L308 (Harkness)
Student Science Committee Meeting
-
L307 (Harkness)
Pre-U Play - rehearsal
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 31
Jazz Band Practice
-
A105 (Band Room)
University of Manchester (UK) Presentation
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Middle School Model UN
-
A128 (SAC)
Wed, Feb 1
Grad Pride
-
M315
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
Student Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Thu, Feb 2
Destiny Quebec-GIC
-
M234
March Break India Trip Meeting
-
M212
JS Fair Trade Event
-
M339 (MS Lounge)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Jazz Band Practice
-
A105 (Band Room)
March Break Columbia Trip Meeting
-
M212
Gr. 9-11 Youtheatre presentation
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Wed, Feb 8
Grad Pride
-
M315
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
Pre-U Assembly
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Student Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Thu, Feb 9
March Break India Trip Meeting
-
M212
SS Jazz Band
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Student Law Committee Meeting
-
L308 (Harkness)
JS Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Fri, Feb 10
Student Council
-
A128 (SAC)
Mackay Centre Outing
-
Student Commerce Committee Meeting
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Mon, Feb 13
Gr. 11 Play - Rehearsal
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Gr. 10-12
-
L308 (Harkness)
CSGL Meeting
-
M212
Tue, Feb 14
Jazz Band Practice
-
A105 (Band Room)
SS Play presentation to MS/SS students
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Middle School Model UN
-
A128 (SAC)
Wed, Feb 15
Grad Pride
-
M315
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
Student Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Thu, Feb 16
March Break India Trip Meeting
-
M212
March Break Columbia Trip Meeting
-
A128 (SAC)
Social Media Awareness - Parent Session
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Fri, Feb 17
Student Council
-
A128 (SAC)
SS Play presentation to grades 4-6
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Student Science Committee Meeting
-
A128 (SAC)
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Gr. 11 Play - Rehearsal
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
IB Student Group Meeting
-
L308 (Harkness)
Pre-U Play - rehearsal
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Tue, Feb 21
Jazz Band Practice
-
A105 (Band Room)
Gr. 10 One Act Play
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
March Break Columbia Trip Meeting
-
A128 (SAC)
JS Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Wed, Feb 22
Grad Pride
-
M315
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
Pre-U Assembly
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Student Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Nominingue Summer Camp Info Evening
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Thu, Feb 23
Destiny Quebec-GIC
-
M234
March Break India Trip Meeting
-
M212
SS Jazz Band
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Fri, Feb 24
Student Council
-
A128 (SAC)
Gr. 9 One Act Play
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Gr. 8 Band Trip
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Gr. 11 Play - Rehearsal
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Gr. 10-12 presentation: Monash University, Australia
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
CSGL Meeting
-
M212
Gr. 2A Math Event
-
M228 (JS Library)
Pre-U Play - rehearsal
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Tue, Feb 28
Jazz Band Practice
-
A105 (Band Room)
Gr. 9-11 Math Contests
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Middle School Model UN
-
A128 (SAC)
Gr. 2B Math Event
-
M228 (JS Library)
Wed, Mar 1
Grad Pride
-
M315
KG @ Théâtre L'Illusion
-
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
Student Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Cambridge Immerse: applying to UK universities presentation
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Thu, Mar 2
SS LEAD Session
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
Plymouth State (NH) University Information Visit
-
L301 (Molson Atrium - upper level)
March Break Columbia Trip Meeting
-
A128 (SAC)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Fri, Mar 3
Student Council
-
A128 (SAC)
JS "Wacky Hair Day" & Talent Show
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Powered by Finalsite