Cancel

Students First • L’élève avant tout Since 1909

Calendar

Looking for the Athletics Calendar? Click here.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 29
IB Student Group Meeting
-
L308 (Harkness)
LHIQ Board Meeting
-
M212
LHIQ Annual General Meeting
-
Saputo Lounge (R303)
Tue, May 30
Jazz Band Practice
-
A105 (Band Room)
SS LEAD
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
QAIS Junior School Math Meeting
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
JS Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
New Parent Orientation & Information Session
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Wed, May 31
Grad Pride
-
M315
QAIS School Fair Update Meeting
-
M212
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
Student Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
A128 (SAC)
Quebec Youth Wind Ensemble
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Thu, Jun 1
Student Round Square 2018 Committee
-
M212
SS Jazz Band
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
A128 (SAC)
Gr. 8 History Night
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Fri, Jun 2
Student Council
-
M212
Gr. 10 Science & Tech Exam
-
KG "Play Date" & Parent Information Session
-
Saputo Lounge (R303)
Senior School Chess Club
-
A205 (Math)
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
CSGL Meeting
-
M212
MS/SS Spring Music Concerts
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Tue, Jun 6
Jazz Band Practice
-
A105 (Band Room)
Middle School Model UN
-
A128 (SAC)
Gr. 11 Doughnut Sale Fundraiser
-
M119 (SS Locker Area)
KG Parent Info Session: Transition to Grade 1
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Gr. K-12 Visual Arts Show & Sale
-
Assaly Arts Centre
Wed, Jun 7
Grad Pride
-
M315
Gr. 2 CEPSUM Outing
-
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
SS LEAD
-
Student Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
SS Athletic Awards Ceremony
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
SS Athletic Awards Reception
-
M144 (Memorial SS Gym)
Thu, Jun 8
Student Round Square 2018 Committee
-
M212
SS LEAD Session
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
Fri, Jun 9
Student Council
-
School Good-bye/Farewell Assembly & House Cup presentation
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Gr. 11 Graduates Luncheon
-
M144 (Memorial SS Gym)
Gr. 6 Graduates Party
-
M144 (Memorial SS Gym)
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 13
Gr. 8 Science & Technology Exam
-
Gr. 11 Chemistry Exam
-
Gr. 11 Enriched Chemistry Exam
-
Gr. 9 ELA Exam
-
Gr. 2 Play: It's A Jungle Out There!
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
JS Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Fri, Jun 16
CSBE Used Book "Buy Back"
-
L201 (Molson Atrium - lower level)
KG Father's Day Playdate
North Field
Gr. 8 FLS, base
-
Gr. 8 FLS, enrichi Exam
-
Gr. 3 Play "Pirates"
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
CSBE Used Book "Buy Back"
-
L201 (Molson Atrium - lower level)
Gr. 11 Biology Exam
-
JS Field Day
-
North Field
Tue, Jun 20
CSBE Used Book "Buy Back"
-
L201 (Molson Atrium - lower level)
Gr. 1-5 Academic Awards
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Gr. 10 ELA Exam
-
Kindergarten Graduation Ceremony
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Wed, Jun 21
Junior School Closing Ceremony (gr. 5-6 only)
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Thu, Jun 22
Middle School Closing Ceremony
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Founder's Day Graduation Ceremony (gr. 11 only)
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Fri, Jun 23
Gr. 11 Graduation Reception & Dinner
Centre Mont-Royal
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 2
Powered by Finalsite