Future StudentsFuture ParentsAlumniCommunity
 SITE LOGIN
 
 
 UserId  
   
 Password  
  
  Forgot your userId/password?
 
AboutAdmissionsGivingLogin

The following are the results of your search.
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 96 result(s)    next >  

The Tattler - May 9-15, 2016
Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Future Parents > Discover LCC > Student Life


Des victoires pour les filles de nos équipes de tennis
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Bravo aux équipes qui ont connu un excellent tournoi.

Come See LCC in Action!
Thursday, March 24, 2016
On April 5, LCC will open its doors for anyone who wants to see our school in action. Feel free to drop by at any time between 9:30 am and 2:30 pm to catch a glimpse of a typical day at LCC.

La foire équitable: Les élèves de 6e année explorent les questions de justice sociale
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Les élèves participent à un projet pour étudier le sujet de l'esclavage des enfants.

LCC Student Honoured with Bursary from the Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Mathieu Desgagnés '17 is recognized as one of the most promising young student-athletes.

Come See LCC in Action!
Thursday, January 14, 2016
On February 3, LCC will open its doors for anyone who wants to see our school in action. Feel free to drop by at any time between 9:30 am and 2:30 pm to catch a glimpse of a typical day at LCC.

Bantam 1 Girls Win Gold!
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
The LCC girls basketball teams displayed sportsmanship and athleticism at the MIS Tournament!

LCC Alumni Making Headlines
Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Artist, explorer, athlete, executive and financier...read more about the recent achievements of five alumni.

LCC 5/6 Invitational Soccer Success
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Excitement and exceptional sportsmanship were on display throughout the tournament.

GMAA Championship for Juvenile Boys Rugby 7s
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
An impressive comeback for the Senior Boys Rugby Team puts them on a path to a city championship for 2015.

Daily Bulletin - May 8, 2015
Thursday, May 07, 2015

Daily Bulletin - May 7, 2015
Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Daily Bulletin - May 6, 2015
Tuesday, May 05, 2015


#1 - 15 of 96 result(s)    next >  

Contact 4090 Avenue Royal, Montreal (Quebec) H4A 2M5   |   Tel 514 482 9916   |   Fax 514 482 0195
Contact Info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite