Future StudentsFuture ParentsAlumniCommunity
 SITE LOGIN
 
 
 UserId  
   
 Password  
  
  Forgot your userId/password?
 
AboutAdmissionsGivingLogin

The following are the results of your search.
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 77 result(s)    next >  

Future Parents > Discover LCC > Student Life


Athletic Winter Season Ends on a High
Friday, February 27, 2015
Congratulations to all of our teams and student-athletes!

Daily Bulletin - February 19, 2015
Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Daily Bulletin - May 9, 2014
Thursday, May 08, 2014

Daily Bulletin - May 8, 2014
Wednesday, May 07, 2014

Daily Bulletin - May 7, 2014
Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Daily Bulletin - May 6, 2014
Monday, May 05, 2014

Double Bantam Indoor Track Championships
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Two championships in the same week for the Bantam Indoor Track athletes!

When Great Things Come From Bad...
Monday, November 25, 2013
Read about Matthew Schryver '11's involvement with concussion Bill 496.

LCC Student Wins Big @ the Maccabiah Games!
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Pre-U student, Alexia Miller '13 wins three medals in track and field at the 2013 Maccabiah Games!

Daily Bulletin - May 14, 2013
Monday, May 13, 2013

Track & Field Teams Win Big at City Championships!
Monday, May 13, 2013
Last week, both Midget Boys and Juvenile Girls Track and Field Teams won the City Championships with a combined 13 gold and 8 silver medals!

Daily Bulletin - May 13, 2013
Sunday, May 12, 2013

Daily Bulletin - May 12, 2013
Saturday, May 11, 2013


#1 - 15 of 77 result(s)    next >  

Contact 4090 Avenue Royal, Montreal (Quebec) H4A 2M5   |   Tel 514 482 9916   |   Fax 514 482 0195
Contact Info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite