Cancel

Students First • L’élève avant tout Since 1909

Athletics Calendar

May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tennis Juvenile Boys Tennis - GMAA Tournament (Away)
Club Sportif Cote De Liesse
Football Bantam Flag Football Gr7 (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Football Bantam Flag Football Gr8 (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Recreational Coed Archery CANCELLED (Home)
-
Jr. Gym
Football Juvenile Girls Flag Football (Home)
-
Velan Gym
Tue, Apr 30
Football Bantam Flag Football Gr7 vs. West Island College (Away)
-
Dollard Civic Center
Football Cadet Boys Football - Grade 7 & 8 (Home)
-
Dave Wood Field
Baseball Baseball (Away)
-
Le Sandlot
Wed, May 1
Football Midget Girls Flag Football (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Football Juvenile Girls Flag Football (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Football Bantam Flag Football Gr8 (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Tennis Bantam Boys Tennis (Away)
-
Club Sportif Cote De Liesse
Tennis Bantam Girls Tennis (Away)
-
Club Sportif Cote De Liesse
Thu, May 2
Football Bantam Flag Football Gr7 vs. Villa Maria (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Football Cadet Boys Football - Grade 7 & 8 (Home)
-
Dave Wood Field
Baseball Baseball CANCELLED (Away)
-
Loyola Park
Tennis Midget Boys Tennis (Away)
-
Club Sportif Cote De Liesse
Tennis Midget Girls Tennis (Away)
-
Club Sportif Cote De Liesse
Gymnastics Yoga (Home)
-
Tsatas Fitness Centre
Football Midget Girls Flag Football vs. Villa Maria (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Football Bantam Flag Football Gr7 (Home)
-
Dave Wood Field
Recreational Coed Archery CANCELLED (Home)
-
Jr. Gym
Football Cadet Boys Football - Grade 7 & 8 (Home)
-
Dave Wood Field
Football Midget Girls Flag Football (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Tue, May 7
Baseball Baseball vs. Selwyn House School (Away)
-
Gary Carter Field (baseball)
Football Cadet Boys Football - Grade 7 & 8 (Home)
-
Dave Wood Field
Wed, May 8
Tennis Midget Girls Tennis - GMAA Tournament (Away)
Club Sportif Cote De Liesse
Football Midget Girls Flag Football (Home)
-
Dave Wood Field
Football Juvenile Girls Flag Football (Home)
-
Dave Wood Field
Football Bantam Flag Football Gr8 (Home)
-
Dave Wood Field
Thu, May 9
Tennis Midget Boys Tennis - GMAA Tournament (Away)
Club Sportif Cote De Liesse
Football Bantam Flag Football Gr7 vs. Kuper Academy (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Football Midget Girls Flag Football vs. Howard S. Billings High School (Away)
-
Howard S. Billings High School
Football Cadet Boys Football - Grade 7 & 8 (Home)
-
Dave Wood Field
Gymnastics Yoga (Home)
-
Tsatas Fitness Centre
Football Juvenile Girls Flag Football vs. Howard S. Billings High School (Away)
-
Howard S. Billings High School
Fri, May 10
Football Midget Girls Flag Football vs. Westwood High School (Away)
-
Westwood - Jr Campus
Baseball Baseball vs. Ashbury College CANCELLED (Away)
-
Gary Carter Field (baseball)
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Tennis Bantam Girls Tennis - GMAA Tournament (Away)
Club Sportif Cote De Liesse
Football Midget Girls Flag Football (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Football Bantam Flag Football Gr8 (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Football Bantam Flag Football Gr7 (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Football Cadet Boys Football - Grade 7 & 8 (Home)
-
Dave Wood Field
Baseball Baseball CANCELLED (Away)
-
Loyola Park
Wed, May 15
Tennis Bantam Boys Tennis - GMAA Tournament (Away)
Club Sportif Cote De Liesse
Football Midget Girls Flag Football (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Football Bantam Flag Football Gr7 (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Football Bantam Flag Football Gr8 (Home)
-
Saputo Field
Football Juvenile Girls Flag Football vs. West Island College (Away)
-
West Island College
Baseball Baseball (Away)
-
Loyola Park
Thu, May 16
Baseball Baseball vs. Bialik High School (Away)
-
Gary Carter Field (baseball)
Football Bantam Flag Football Gr8 vs. Westwood High School (Away)
-
Westwood - Jr Campus
Gymnastics Yoga (Home)
-
Tsatas Fitness Centre
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Recreational Coed Archery CANCELLED (Home)
-
Jr. Gym
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Gymnastics Yoga (Home)
-
Tsatas Fitness Centre
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball vs. Bialik High School (Away)
-
Gary Carter Field (baseball)
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2