Cancel

Calendar

LOOKING FOR THE ATHLETICS CALENDAR? CLICK HERE.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
M1
Tue, Nov 29
T1
Alumni Fitness
-
Tsatas Fitness Centre
Alumni Ottawa Reunion
Ottawa Conference & Event Centre
Wed, Nov 30
W1
Thu, Dec 1
TH1
Fri, Dec 2
F1
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
M2
Tue, Dec 6
T2
Alumni Fitness
-
Tsatas Fitness Centre
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Alumni Fitness
-
Tsatas Fitness Centre
Sat, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sun, Jan 1