Calendar

Looking for the Athletics Calendar? Click here.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Thu, Jan 3
GSA/SAGA Meeting (MS)
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
Mon, Jan 7
Pre-U Exam
-
L307 (Harkness)
Pre-U Exam
-
L308 (Harkness)
Tue, Jan 8
JS "Lice Check"
-
M228 (JS Library)
Pre-U Exam
-
L307 (Harkness)
Pre-U Exam
-
L308 (Harkness)
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
GSA/SAGA Meeting (SS)
-
M229 (Social Science Conference Room)
Gr. 9 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Wed, Jan 9
Grad Pride
-
M336
Pre-U Exam
-
L307 (Harkness)
Pre-U Exam
-
L308 (Harkness)
Gr. 7 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
JS Pride Meeting
-
A128 (SAC)
Gr. 11 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
JS Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Thu, Jan 10
Pre-U Exam
-
L307 (Harkness)
Pre-U Exam
-
L308 (Harkness)
Gr. 8 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
GSA/SAGA Meeting (MS)
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
MS Model UN
-
M339 (MS Lounge)
Gr. 10 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Fri, Jan 11
Student Council
-
A128 (SAC)
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
Gr. 9 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 15
LEAD Class
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
Gr. 7 Advisory (1/2 grade - MYP activity)
-
M339 (MS Lounge)
Gr. 11 IBDP Student Outing
-
McGill University
GSA/SAGA Meeting (SS)
-
M229 (Social Science Conference Room)
Gr. 11 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
IB DP Year 2 Information Evening
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Wed, Jan 16
Grad Pride
-
M336
Gr. 11 IBDP Student Outing
-
McGill University
School Assembly (MS/SS)
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Thu, Jan 17
Gr. 8 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Gr. 11 IBDP Student Outing
-
McGill University
GSA/SAGA Meeting (MS)
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
Gr. 10 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Fri, Jan 18
Student Council
-
A128 (SAC)
Mon, Jan 21
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
Gr. 9 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 22
Gr. 7 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
JS Pride Meeting
-
A128 (SAC)
GSA/SAGA Meeting (SS)
-
M229 (Social Science Conference Room)
Gr. 11 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
SS Play presentation to MS students
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
JS Assembly
-
SS Play "The Dining Room" by A.R. Gurney
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Wed, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Grad Pride
-
M336
Subscribe to Alerts MS Assembly
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 8 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Subscribe to Alerts GSA/SAGA Meeting (MS)
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
Subscribe to Alerts MS Model UN
-
M339 (MS Lounge)
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 10 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 9 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts LEAD Class
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 7 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Subscribe to Alerts JS Student Council Meeting
-
A128 (SAC)
Subscribe to Alerts GSA/SAGA Meeting (SS)
-
M229 (Social Science Conference Room)
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 11 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Grad Pride
-
M336
Subscribe to Alerts MS Assembly
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Subscribe to Alerts School Assembly (SS only)
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 8 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Subscribe to Alerts GSA/SAGA Meeting (MS)
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 10 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)