Cancel

Students First • L’élève avant tout Since 1909

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 8
M1
Junior School Information Session
-
Virtual - Register to receive link
Tue, Feb 9
T1
Overture with the Arts Presentation for MS/SS
-
virtual event
Junior School Virtual Campus Tour
-
Virtual - Register to receive link
Wed, Feb 10
W1
MS/SS Student Assembly
-
Middle School & Senior School Information Session
-
Virtual - Register to receive link
Thu, Feb 11
TH1
Middle School & Senior School Virtual Campus Tour
-
Virtual - Register to receive link
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
M2
Tue, Feb 16
T2
KA Play: Les trois petits cochons
recorded & shared later
Gr, 6 CNML Math Contest
-
classrooms
Gr. 7 & 8 CNML Math Contest
-
classrooms
Wed, Feb 17
W2
KB Play: Les trois petits cochons
recorded & shared later
MS/SS Student Assembly
-
Thu, Feb 18
TH2
KC Play: Les trois petits cochons
recorded & shared later
Fri, Feb 19
F2
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
M1
Junior School Information Session
-
Virtual - Register to receive link
Tue, Feb 23
T1
"Ask an Alum" Speaker Series: Maryam Saleh '96
-
virtual event
Junior School Virtual Campus Tour
-
Virtual - Register to receive link
Wed, Feb 24
W1
SS Student Assembly > Guest: Craig Smith
-
virtual event
Middle School & Senior School Information Session
-
Virtual - Register to receive link
Thu, Feb 25
TH1
Middle School & Senior School Virtual Campus Tour
-
Virtual - Register to receive link
Fri, Feb 26
F1