Calendar

Looking for the Athletics Calendar? Click here.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
MS Pride
-
A128 (SAC)
Gr. 9 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Tue, Feb 26
Gr. 9/10/11 Pascal, Cayley, Fermat Math Contests
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
LEAD Class
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
Gr. 7 Community Service Outing
-
Gr. 7 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
JS Student Council Meeting
-
A128 (SAC)
Grad Committee Bake Sale
-
M119 (SS Locker Area)
GSA/SAGA Meeting (SS)
-
M229 (Social Science Conference Room)
Gr. 11 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Wed, Feb 27
Grad Pride
-
M336
Gr. 4 Night at the Museum - New France in 1645
-
M144 (Memorial SS Gym)
School Assembly (MS/SS)
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
MS Coding Club
-
M339 (MS Lounge)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Thu, Feb 28
Gr. 8 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
GSA/SAGA Meeting (MS)
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
Gr. 10 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Fri, Mar 1
Student Council
-
A128 (SAC)
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Gr. 7 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
JS Pride Meeting
-
A128 (SAC)
GSA/SAGA Meeting (SS)
-
M229 (Social Science Conference Room)
Gr. 11 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
JS Assembly
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Wed, Mar 20
Grad Pride
-
M336
School Assembly (MS/SS)
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
MS Coding Club
-
M339 (MS Lounge)
JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Current Gr. 8 Course Options Evening
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Current Gr. 9 Course Options Evening
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts Foire de la Francophonie!
-
A128 (SAC)
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 8 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Subscribe to Alerts GSA/SAGA Meeting (MS)
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
Subscribe to Alerts MS Model UN
-
M339 (MS Lounge)
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 10 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Subscribe to Alerts JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)
Subscribe to Alerts Nominingue Summer Camp Info Evening
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts MS Play > Rehearsal
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts LEAD Class
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 7 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Subscribe to Alerts JS Student Council Meeting
-
A128 (SAC)
Subscribe to Alerts GSA/SAGA Meeting (SS)
-
M229 (Social Science Conference Room)
Subscribe to Alerts Career Speakers
-
L309
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 11 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Subscribe to Alerts LCC Arts Week: MS/SS Café Cabaret
-
A114 (Saputo Auditorium)
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 8 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Subscribe to Alerts GSA/SAGA Meeting (MS)
-
M321 (Modern Languages Conference Room)
Subscribe to Alerts Dickinson College Info Visit
-
L307 (Harkness)
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 10 Advisory (full grade)
-
L331 (Chamandy Auditorium)
Subscribe to Alerts JS Chess Club
-
M122 (Dining Hall)